after midnight party of maria and me

Here, I’ll make up for that last post.

I went to Jennie’s house and made her take pictures of me, because I’m a great friend like that.

I bought this shirt in Flushing a week and a half ago. I love going to Queens Crossing and that area; the shops are full of Asian fashion (unfortunately on the pricier side) and are more my aesthetic.

Also I really love mis-worded clothes. (I have another dress that I bought from a Korean shop that doesn’t make a lick of sense.) Possibly because I just like typography.

I got this one specifically because my mom’s name is Maria, and I got a big kick out of it.

Boots bought in Japan. They’re one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I own.

I borrowed my sister’s lens so I’m going to be playing with it over the next few days. Let’s see what happens!!

Leave a Reply

